HOPE Committee Members

 HOPE Committee

Kathleen Reyes,  Chair
Founder, POWR
Writer, 50th Ward Follies           

Irv Loundy,  Senior Vice President,  Community Relations
Devon Bank

Dan Miller,  West Ridge Resident & Homeowner                              
Co-Founder, Chicago Innovation Awards
Former Chairman, Illinois Commerce Commission
Former Business Editor, Chicago Sun-Times

Mubeena Mujeen,  Founder & Executive Director
Women’s Association Forum

Jim Pritchett, West Ridge Homeowner

Karen Schwartz,  West Ridge Resident & Homeowner                               Founder, West Ridge Independent Farmers Market                         

Edin Seferovic,  Executive Director
West Ridge Chamber of Commerce

Robert L.  Taylor, President
West Ridge Chamber of Commerce
Vice President,
Republic Bank (Devon Avenue)

Catherine Wilson, Branch Manager
 Northtown Library